Skip to main content

Contact Us

USU Parking and Transportation

Location: 840 E. 1250 N. Logan Utah

Phone: 435-797-3414  Fax: 435-797-3476

Email: parking@usu.edu

UMC:7100

Hours of Operation:Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.- 4:30p.m.

Directory

Tana Beckstead

Staff Assistant

Provides customer service

tana.beckstead@usu.edu

(435)797-3474

Afton Seibold

Staff Assistant

Provides customer service

afton.seibold@usu.edu

(435)797-3414

 
Lisa Clawson
Staff Assistant
Provides customer service
lisa.clawson@usu.edu
(435)797-6869 Visitors Center
(435)797-7275 Office

James Nye

Director
Oversees the Parking and Transportation Department.
james.nye@usu.edu
(435)797-3475

Joe Izatt
Assistant Director
Supports the Director in oversight of the Parking and Transportation Department.
joe.izatt@usu.edu
(435)797-7274


Craig Wright
Office Manager
Supervises office staff and booth attendants, processes payroll and handles purchasing.
craig.wright@usu.edu
(435)797-3427

Teresa Johnson
Event Coordinator
Coordinate all parking needs on
campus.
teresa.johnson@usu.edu
(435)797-3480

Alden Erickson
Shuttle Operations Supervisor
Supervises shuttle bus operations.
alden.erickson@usu.edu
(435)797-3470