Charter Bus Request
All Charter Rentals must be arranged at least one week in advance.
Charter Rental Rates
- $65.00 per hour. Minimal estimated fuel costs. 20% fee added for requests without 48 hour prior reservation.
- Drivers are available for Mini Buses at $15.00 per hour
- Driver standby time is billed at $15.00 per hour
Contact Alden Erickson to schedule a Charter Rental at 435-797-3470 or email@example.com
All organizations using Utah State University Aggie Shuttle System services agree to the following provisions:
(1.) A mature representative of the organization must be on the Aggie Shuttle vehicle during the agreed upon services rendered. This representative will act as the supervisor over the event and will coordinate with the driver for the event.
(2.) Passengers must act in a considerate manner toward all passengers on the trip, and all Aggie Shuttle personnel. Passengers acting in any unsafe manner, which may distract the driver, will be asked to refrain for such action and may be referred to the proper authorities in accordance the Utah State University Student code of Conduct.
(The following is taken directly from the Utah State University Student code of Conduct :)
The University reserves the right to take necessary and appropriate action to protect the safety and well being of the campus community. Such action may include pursuing disciplinary action for any violation of federal, state, or local law that affects the university’s educational interests. University disciplinary action may be instituted against a student who is alleged in either a civil or criminal proceeding to have violated the law or the rights of others, when the student's actions also constitute a violation of University Standards. University disciplinary proceedings may be commenced without regard to the pendency of civil litigation or criminal prosecution; University discipline may be carried out prior to, simultaneously with, or following civil or criminal proceedings conducted by off campus persons or authorities.