Contact Us

James Nye

Director

Oversees the Parking and Transportation Department.

james.nye@usu.edu

(435)797-3475

Joe Izatt

Assistant Director

Supports the Director in oversight of the Parking and Transportation Department.

joe.izatt@usu.edu

(435)797-7274

Teresa Johnson

Office Manager

Supervises office staff and booth attendants, processes payroll and handles purchasing, event parking.

teresa.johnson@usu.edu

(435)797-3480

Alden Erickson

Shuttle Operations Supervisor

Supervises shuttle bus operations.

alden.erickson@usu.edu

(435)797-3470

Afton Seibold
Staff Assistant
Provides customer service
afton.seibold@usu.edu
(435)797-3414

Rachel Schulz

Business Assistant I
Provides customer service, accounts, payroll, and billing.

rachel.schulz@usu.edu
(435)797-3471

Amy Nelson

Staff Assistant

Visitor Information Center

amy.nelson@usu.edu

(435)797-6869

 

 

 

 

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#