Contact Us

Afton Seibold
Staff Assistant
Provides customer service
afton.seibold@usu.edu
(435)797-3414


Tana Beckstead
Staff Assistant
Provides customer service
tana.beckstead@usu.edu
(435)797-3474

James Nye
Director
Oversees the Parking and Transportation Department.
james.nye@usu.edu
(435)797-3475

Joe Izatt
Assistant Director
Supports the Director in oversight of the Parking and Transportation Department.
joe.izatt@usu.edu
(435)797-7274

Craig Wright
Office Manager
Supervises office staff and booth attendants, processes payroll and handles purchasing.
craig.wright@usu.edu
(435)797-3427

Alden Erickson
Shuttle Operations Supervisor
Supervises shuttle bus operations.
alden.erickson@usu.edu
(435)797-3470

Teresa Johnson
Event Coordinator
Coordinate all parking needs on
campus.
teresa.johnson@usu.edu
(435)797-3480

Lisa Clawson
Staff Assistant
Visitor Information Center
lisa.clawson@usu.edu
(435)797-6869

 

 

 

 

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#