Skip to main content

Contact Us

USU Parking and Transportation

Location: 840 E. 1250 N. Logan Utah

Phone: 435-797-3414  Fax: 435-797-3476

Email: parking@usu.edu

UMC:7100

Hours of Operation: Monday — Friday, 8:00 a.m.— 4:30 p.m.

Directory

Cassandra Fisher
Parking Operations Coordinator of Services
Manages customer service operations.
cassandra.fisher@usu.edu
(435) 797-3480


Jolene Zilles
Staff Assistant
Provides customer service
jolene.zilles@usu.edu
(435) 797-3474


Lisa Clawson

Staff Assistant
Provides customer service
lisa.clawson@usu.edu
(435) 797-6869 Visitors Center
(435) 797-7275 Office


James Nye

Director
Oversees the Parking and Transportation Department.
james.nye@usu.edu
(435) 797-3475


Joe Izatt

Assistant Director
Supports the Director in oversight of the Parking and Transportation Department.
joe.izatt@usu.edu
(435) 797-7274


Craig Wright
Systems Specialist
Manages parking systems.
craig.wright@usu.edu
(435) 797-3427


Tracy Hulse 
Event Coordinator
Appeals Officer
Coordinate all parking needs on
campus. Adjudicates citation appeals.
tracy.hulse@usu.edu
(435) 797-3471


Dave Compton
Shuttle Operations Supervisor
Supervises shuttle bus operations.
dave.compton@usu.edu
(435) 797-3470